Thank you to our in-kind and silent auction sponsors

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


A Tax Team

Contact: Duana Rios
900 N. Texas St.
Fairfield, CA 94533
707-673-4623
duanataxoffice@gmail.com

Alkar Human Resources

Lauri Law
4717 Mangles Blv.
Fairfield, CA 94533
707-421-0110
lauril@1alkar.com
www.1alkar.com

Alterra Home Loans

Christina Flores
419 Mason St Suite 215
Vacaville, CA 95688
707-234-4525 / 707-330-0953 (C)
cflores@goalterra.com
www.goalterra.com/your-local-office/vacaville-ca

Arc Inc. Architects

Contact: Luis Delgado
560 First Street, Suite B-201
Benicia, CA 94510
707-745-0502 x154
ldelgado@arcincarchitects.com

ARMS Rooter & Plumbing Services

Contact: Roxie Ramos-Stokes
131 Sunset Ave. Suite E316
Suisun, CA 94585
707-438-2767 (C) / 707-421-2422 (Fax)
getarmstoday@gmail.com


B

Board of Supervisors Erin Hannigan - District 1

Contact: Erin Hannigan
675 Texas St., Ste 6033
Fairfield, CA 94533
707-784-6663
ehannigan@solanocounty.com
www.solanocounty.com


C

California Business Center

Contact: Sherrie Ruiz
1552 W Texas St.
Fairfield, CA 94533
925-565-7819
sheri@cbc80.com
www.cbc80.com

California Consumer Finance Association

Contact: Sophia Garcia
1201 K Street, Suite 1840
Sacramento, CA 95814
916-601-5854
sagarcia@advanceamerica.net

California Human Development

Contact: Narci Bravo
459 Marvin Way
Dixon, CA 95453
707-678-3266
orraine.jetland@cahumandevelopment.org
www.cahumandevelopment.org

Construction Concierge

Contact: Sal Rodriguez
P.O. Box 6492
Vacaville, CA 95696
707-330-8234
salr@constructionconcierge.com
www.constructionconcierge.com


D

DAVCO Insurance Services

Contact: David Gonzalez
164 Robles Way, Suite 179
Vallejo, CA 94591
707-652-3355
misterdavco@gmail.com
www.misterdavco.com

Delta Bay RV Resort & Campground

Contact: Eric Chiu
922 W Brannan Island Rd.
Isleton, CA 95641
650-766-8859(C)
park@deltabay.org

Digital Track

Contact: Leonel Callejas
364 East Alaska Ave.
Fairfield, CA 94533
707-410-0307
info@digitaltrack.co
https//digitaltrack.co


E

Eric Reyes Foundation

Contact: Isabel Reyes
55 Springstowne Center Suite 325
Vallejo, CA 94591
707-315-4894
info@ericreyesfoundation.org
www.ericreyesfoundation.org

F

Favela's Fusion

Contact: Veronica Favela
1500 Oliver Rd. Suite D
Fairfield, CA 94533
707-421-8484
verofavela@comcast.net
www.favelasfusion.net

Fairfield Conference & Visitors Bureau

Contact: Amanda Patel
1000 Webster Street, Suite A
Fairfield, CA 94533
707-399-2445
info@visitfairfieldca.com
www.visitfairfieldca.com

Filos.io Web Development

Contact: Shawn A. Miller
707-803-1172
salexandermiller@gmail.com
shamiller.net

Front2Back Designs

Contact: Dionne McCullar
1076 Horizon Dr., Suite 13
Fairfield, CA 94533
707-421-1813
dionne@front2backdesigns.com
www.front2backdesigns.com/


G

Gemba Quality Consulting

Contact: R. Humberto Lupi
2817 Rockridge Drive
Fairfield, CA 94534-8624
707-624-0106
humberto@gembaqc.com
www.gembaqc.com

Gillespie’s Abbey Carpet & Floor

Contact: Monte Hoover
360 Chadbourne Road,
Fairfield, CA 94533
707-427-3773
monte@gillespiesabbeycarpet.com
www. fairfield.abbeycarpet.com

Govea Roofing

Contact: Jose Govea
1210 Illinois Street
Fairfield, CA 94533
707-718-8521
govearoofing@roofing.com
www.govearoofing.com

Gray Marketing

Contact: Olin Gray
1900 Ascot Parkway
Vallejo, CA 94591
oandlgray@gmail.com


H

Hiddenbrooke Golf Club

Contact: Daniela Robledo
1095 Hiddenbrooke Pkway
Vallejo, CA 94591
707-558-0330 ext. 206
drobledo@hiddenbrookegolf.com
www.hiddenbrookegolf.com


I

Integrity Auto Collision Center, Inc.

Contact: Oscar Moreno
Woolner Avenue, Suite C
Fairfield, CA 94533
707-425-4220
oscar@integrityautocollision.com
www.integrityautocollision.com


J

Jeff Trager Productions

Contact: Jeff Trager
113 Charmaster Place
Vallejo, CA 94591
707-718-8326
jefftrager@aol.com


K

Kaiser Hospital

Contact: Dilenna Harris
1 Quality Drive
Vacaville, CA 95866
707-624-3765
dilenna.harris@kp.org
www.kp.org


L

Law Offices of Dana Dean

Contact: Sandra Gray
283 East H Street
Benicia, CA 94510
707-747-5206
dana@danadean.com
www.danadean.com

Law Office of Freeman & Freeman

Contact: Matt Freeman
2255 Challenger Way Suite 119
Santa Rosa, CA, 95407
(866) 361-7546 / (707) 575-7147
freemanandfreemanlaw@gmail.com
www.freemaninjurylaw.com

Law Office of Miriam Sammartino

Contact: Miriam Sammartino
1000 Texas St, Suite D
Fairfield, CA 94533
707-694-4506 (C) / 707-694-4506 (W)
Sammartinolaw@yahoo.com
www.miriamsammartinolaw.com

Lessler Group

Contact: Steve Lessler
1119 Park Lane
Suisun City, CA 94585
707-422-9105
steve@lesslergroup.com
www.lesslergroup.com


M

Mercury Pharmacy

Contact: Richie Dueñas
480 Redwood St. Suite 33
Vallejo, CA 94590
707-200-4411
richie@mercury-rx.com

Mount Diablo Solano Oncology Group

Contact: Margarita Agredano
100 Hospital Dr. Ste 110B
Vallejo, CA 94589
707-551-3333
www.mdsogroup.com


N

Newells Mobile Homes

Contact: Walter Newell
4171 Suisun Valley Rd, Suite F
Fairfield, CA 94534
707-864-0681

North Bay Healthcare

Contact: Steve Huddleston
4500 Business Center Drive
Fairfield, CA 94534
707-646-3293
shuddleston@NorthBay.org


O

On Q Financial

Contact: Sonia McClellin
21 Town Square Place
Vacaville, CA 95688
707-451-7900
soniamcclellin@onqfinancial.com
www.onqsolano.com

P

PAL Fairfield Police Activities League

Contact: Matthew Rubin
P.O. Box 3342
Fairfield, CA 94533
707-631-4527
rubinland@aol.com

Paychex

Contact: Brian Martinez
5341 Old Redwood Hwy, Suite 320
Petaluma, CA 94954
800-400-2439 x5230481 (W)
bmartinez4@paychex.com
www.paychex.com

PG&E

Contact: Amit Pal
725 Missouri Street
Fairfield, CA 94533
707-423-2443
a2p1@pge.com
www.pge.com

Professional Small Business Services Inc.

Contact: Ana Pellecer
609 Merchant St.
Vacaville, CA 95688
707-455-1385 (W)
ana@psbs-inc.com
www.psbs-inc.com


R

Recology Vallejo

Contact: Tom Phillips
2021 Broadway
Vallejo, CA 94591
707-552-4126
tphillips@recology.com
www.recology.org

Rockville Grill

Contact: Tamer Totah
4163 Suisun Valley Road
Fairfield, CA 94534
707-290-6815
tamertotah@gmail.com


S

Sela Learning

Contact: Marisela Barbosa
301 Georgia St. Suite 355B,
Vallejo, CA 94590
707-333-1809 (C) / 707-563-9246 (W)
marisela@selalearning.org
www.selalearning.org

Self-Help Federal Credit Union

Vanessa Diaz
536 Santa Clara St.
Vallejo, CA 94590
707-647-3322 / 707-515-0586 (C)
vdiaz@sefl-helpfcu.org
www.self-helpfcu.org/locations/Vallejo-Branch

SH Mechanical Inc.

Contact: Shannon Hacker
924 McCoy Creek Circle
Suisun City, CA 94585
707-287-7982 (C) / 707-287-7982 (W)
shmechanical@hotmail.com
www.shmechanicalinc.com

Shawn A. Miller

Contact: Shawn A. Miller
801 Taylor St.
Fairfield, CA 94533
916-798-5848
www.shamiller.net

Solano Association of Realtors

Contact: Nancy Shopay
1302 Springs Rd.
Vallejo, CA 94590
707-644-5525
nshopay@soar.org
soar.org

Solano Community College

Contact: Curt Johnston
4000 Suisun Valley Road
Fairfield, CA 94534
707-864-7141
curtis.johnston@solano.edu
foundation.solano.edu

Solano Family & Children's Services

Contact: Diana Troche
421 Executive Court North
Fairfield, CA 94534
707-864-4607
dtroche@solanofamily.org
solanofamily.org

Solano First FCU

Contact: Christopher McGown
1000 Union Avenue
Fairfield, CA 94534
707-422-1342
cmcgown@solanofirst.com
solanofirst.com

State Farm

Contact: Olimpia Campos Garner
175 N. First St
Dixon, CA 95620
707-676-5600
olimpia.garnerT2LF@statefarm.com

State Farm

Contact: Caroline Villareal



caroline.villareal.cn3p@statefarm.com

Staybridges Suites

Contact: Jairo Cisneros
4775 Business Center Drive
Fairfield, CA 94534
707-863-0903
jairo_cisneros2000@yahoo.com


T

Team 1 Realty

Contact: Ty Leon-Guerrero
2401-A Waterman Boulevard, Suite 4216
Fairfield, CA 94533
707-429-8585
assistant@team1realty.com

Touro University

Contact: Andrea Garcia
1310 Club Drive
Mare Island, CA 94592
707-638-5272
andrea.garcia@tu.edu
www.tu.edu

Travis Credit Union

Contact: Doriss Panduro
P.O. Box 2069
Vacaville CA, 95686
707-469-1749
dpanduro@traviscu.org
www.traviscu.org


V

Vallejo Veteran's Memorial Building Council

Contact: Gary Smith
420 Admiral Callaghan Lane
Vallejo, CA 94591
707-980-3361
s9m8i7grum@sbcglobal.net
www.vallejovetbldg.org


W

Waypoint Homes

Contact: Esperanza Navarro
1999 Harrison Street
Fairfield, CA 94534
510-394-3552
esperanza@waypointhomes.com
www.waypointhomes.com

West Coast Floor Company

Jesus Martinez
420 Virginia
Vallejo, CA 94590
(707) 864-2199
westcoastfloor@gmail.com
www.westcoastfloorco.com

Working Soluntions

Contact: Diana Cahvez
270 Frank Ogawa Plaza
Oakland, CA 94612
415-590-0155
diana@workingsolutions.org
www.workingsolutions.org


Y

Yin McDonalds

185 Butcher Road
Vacaville, CA 95687
707-451-0130
yinmcd@gmail.com