Thank you to our in-kind and silent auction sponsors

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Alkar Human Resources

Lauri Law
4717 Mangles Blv.
Fairfield, CA 94533
707-421-0110
lauril@1alkar.com
www.1alkar.com

B


C

Club Stride, Inc.

Contact: Dr. Rhonda R. Renfro
1708 Sonoma Blvd.
Vallejo, CA 94590
707-731-2726
info@clubstride.org
www.clubstride.org

Community Housing Corp. (CHOC)

Contact: Michelle Greenhalgh
mgreenhalgh@chochousing.org
chochousing.org

Construction Concierge

Contact: Sal Rodriguez
P.O. Box 6492
Vacaville, CA 95696
707-330-8234
salr@constructionconcierge.com
www.constructionconcierge.com


D

Daniel Serna with Coldwell Banker

Contact: Daniel Serna
900 First St.
Benicia, CA 94510
C: 707-771-4776
O: 707-749-6358
daniel.serna@coldwellbanker.com
www.coldwellbanker.com/agent/daniel.serna

DAVCO HEALTH INSURANCE

Contact: David Gonzalez
164 Robles Way, Suite 179
Vallejo, CA 94591
707-652-3355
davidg@davcohealthinsurance.com
www.davcohealthinsurance.com

Digital Track

Contact: Leo Callejas
Fairfield, CA 94533
707-410-0307
info@digitaltrack.co
www.digitaltrack.co


E

Eric Reyes Foundation

Contact: Isabel Reyes
55 Springstowne Center Suite 325
Vallejo, CA 94591
707-315-4894
info@ericreyesfoundation.org
www.ericreyesfoundation.org

Eyonic Systems, Inc.

Contact: Chris Taylor
607 Elmira Road, Suite 113
Vavaville, CA 95687
(855) 439-6642
ctaylor@eyonic.com
http://eyonic.com


F

Favela's Fusion

Contact: Veronica Favela
1500 Oliver Rd. Suite D
Fairfield, CA 94533
707-421-8484
verofavela@comcast.net
www.favelasfusion.net

Fairfield Conference & Visitors Bureau

Contact: Amanda Patel
1000 Webster Street, Suite A
Fairfield, CA 94533
707-399-2445
info@visitfairfieldca.com
www.visitfairfieldca.com

Freedom Mortgage

Contact: Efrain Hernandez / Dorothy Lee
1021 First Street, Suite 4
Benicia, CA 94510
707-745-5510
efrain.hernandez@freedommortgage.com
www.freedommortgage.com/app/dorothea-lee


Front2Back Designs

Contact: Dionne McCullar
1076 Horizon Dr., Suite 13
Fairfield, CA 94533
707-421-1813
dionne@front2backdesigns.com
www.front2backdesigns.com/


G

Gemba Quality Consulting

Contact: R. Humberto Lupi
2817 Rockridge Drive
Fairfield, CA 94534-8624
707-624-0106
humberto@gembaqc.com
www.gembaqc.com

Gillespie’s Abbey Carpet & Floor

Contact: Monte Hoover
360 Chadbourne Road,
Fairfield, CA 94533
707-427-3773
monte@gillespiesabbeycarpet.com
www. fairfield.abbeycarpet.com

Govea Roofing

Contact: Jose Govea
1210 Illinois Street
Fairfield, CA 94533
707-718-8521
govearoofing@roofing.com
www.govearoofing.com


H


I

Integrity Auto Collision Center, Inc.

Contact: Oscar Moreno
Woolner Avenue, Suite C
Fairfield, CA 94533
707-425-4220
oscar@integrityautocollision.com
www.integrityautocollision.com


J


K

Kaiser Hospital

Contact: Dilenna Harris
1 Quality Drive
Vacaville, CA 95866
707-624-3765
dilenna.harris@kp.org
www.kp.org


L

Land Home Financial Services Inc.

Contact: Jon De Guzman
707-372-0701
jon.deguzman@lhfs.com

Law Offices of Dana Dean

Contact: Sandra Gray
283 East H Street
Benicia, CA 94510
707-747-5206
dana@danadean.com
www.danadean.com

Law Office of Jenny C. Tiu

Contact: Jenny Tiu
1320 Willow Pass Rd., Suite 600
Concord, CA 94520
415-710-1764
jenny@jennytiulaw.com
www.jennytiulaw.com

Lessler Group

Contact: Steve Lessler
1119 Park Lane
Suisun City, CA 94585
707-422-9105
steve@lesslergroup.com
www.lesslergroup.com


M

Matt Garcia Foundation

Contact: Teresa Courtemanche
PO Box 3301
Fairfield, CA 94533
707-372-4160
tcourt3478@aol.com
www.mattgarciadreamteam.org

Monarch Engineering

Contact: Marisela Barbosa
425 Virginia St STE B
Vallejo, CA 94590
707-648-9571
mb@monarchengineers.com
monarchengineers.com


N

North Bay Healthcare

Contact: Steve Huddleston
4500 Business Center Drive
Fairfield, CA 94534
707-646-3293
shuddleston@NorthBay.org

nDataStore

700 Main Street, Suite 205
Suisun City, CA 94585
707.654.3485
sales@datastor.com
www.ndatastor.com



P

PAL Fairfield Police Activities League

Contact: Matthew Rubin
P.O. Box 3342
Fairfield, CA 94533
707-631-4527
rubinland@aol.com

PG&E

725 Missouri Street
Fairfield, CA 94533
707-423-2443
a2p1@pge.com
www.pge.com


R

Recology Vallejo

Contact: Tom Phillips
2021 Broadway
Vallejo, CA 94591
707-552-4126
tphillips@recology.com
www.recology.org

Republic Services

Contact: Sandra Gonzalez
707-437-8900
sgonzalez4@republicservices.com
www.republicservices.com

Roberta Gonzalez

240 Thresher Drive
Vallejo, CA 94591
707 319 2965
rgonzalezsfbtroker@gmail.com


S

Select Staffing

Contact: Karen Valencia
1700 Soscol Ave Suite 8
Napa, Ca 94559
707-226-3712
karen.valencia@select.com
www.select.com

Self-Help Federal Credit Union

Vanessa Diaz
536 Santa Clara St.
Vallejo, CA 94590
707-647-3322 / 707-515-0586 (C)
vdiaz@sefl-helpfcu.org
www.self-helpfcu.org/locations/Vallejo-Branch

Shawn A. Miller

Contact: Shawn A. Miller
801 Taylor St.
Fairfield, CA 94533
916-798-5848
www.shamiller.net

Solano Association of Realtors

Contact: Nancy Shopay
1302 Springs Rd.
Vallejo, CA 94590
707-644-5525
nshopay@soar.org
soar.org

Solano Community College

Contact: Curt Johnston
4000 Suisun Valley Road
Fairfield, CA 94534
707-864-7141
curtis.johnston@solano.edu
foundation.solano.edu

Solano Family & Children's Services

Contact: Diana Troche
421 Executive Court North
Fairfield, CA 94534
707-864-4607
dtroche@solanofamily.org
solanofamily.org

Solano First FCU

Contact: Christopher McGown
1000 Union Avenue
Fairfield, CA 94534
707-422-1342
cmcgown@solanofirst.com
solanofirst.com

State Farm

Contact: Olimpia Campos Garner
175 N. First St
Dixon, CA 95620
707-676-5600
olimpia.garnerT2LF@statefarm.com

State Farm

Contact: Caroline Villareal
caroline.villareal.cn3p@statefarm.com

State Farm

Contact: Maria Zuniga
145 Plaza Dr. Ste. 207
Vallejo, CA 94591
707-642-4453
www.mariazuniga.com


T

Touro University

Contact: Andrea Garcia
1310 Club Drive
Mare Island, CA 94592
707-638-5272
andrea.garcia@tu.edu
www.tu.edu

Travis Credit Union

Contact: Doriss Panduro
P.O. Box 2069
Vacaville CA, 95686
707-469-1749
dpanduro@traviscu.org
www.traviscu.org


V

Vallejo Naval Museum


734 Marin Street
Vallejo, Ca 94590
(707) 643-0077
info@vallejomuseum.net
vallejomuseum.net

Vallejo Veteran's Memorial Building Council

Contact: Gary Smith
420 Admiral Callaghan Lane
Vallejo, CA 94591
707-980-3361
s9m8i7grum@sbcglobal.net
www.vallejovetbldg.org


W

West Coast Floor Company

Jesus Martinez
420 Virginia
Vallejo, CA 94590
(707) 864-2199
westcoastfloor@gmail.com
www.westcoastfloorco.com

Working Soluntions

Contact: Diana Cahvez
270 Frank Ogawa Plaza
Oakland, CA 94612
415-590-0155
diana@workingsolutions.org
www.workingsolutions.org


Y

Yin McDonalds

185 Butcher Road
Vacaville, CA 95687
707-451-0130
yinmcd@gmail.com